Tags

, , , , , , ,

I just wanted to ramble write right now. Im in a not so great place. It started yesterday morning when another Angel Mommy who was expecting a sweet little boy found out he no longer had a heartbeat.  She was 33 weeks,  so close !!!:-(  And though there was obviously an out-pouring of love and support, there’s really nothing we can do or say to ease this pain she is going through. 

I just wonder why does the pain never end? Cant I just fast forward to the day I’m finally ok? I just want my son back. I dont care about money, material possessions. I’ve got 3 treasures stored in Heaven.  I’m not superficial,  not selfish. Heavenly Father when will the pain end? My faith has been beyond tested, my not ending my life has been mistaken for strength. No I’m not strong. I’m a weepy puddle of pain, hurt, loneliness.  I have such pain and the flashbacks don’t help. My soul is so wounded. And yet no answers only the desire to keep holding on. Because its GOT to get better,  right?

RIGHT?